RELATED LINKS - Children's Services Council of Broward County
Language   | Call Us Today (954) 377-1000


CONTACT US
 
Location & Hours

Staff Directory

Job Opportunities

Related Links

Links of Interest


 

RELATED LINKS

    


THE FLORIDA CHILDREN'S COUNCIL

Brittany Birken, CEO
bbirken@floridacsc.org
Stacy Howard, Director of R&D
showard@floridacsc.org
111 N. Gadsden Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-402-5437
www.flchildrenscouncil.org

The Florida Children's Services Council is a non-profit association which collectively represents the interests of local Children's Services Councils (CSC), which operate in counties across the state. Click on the county name below for the appropriate agency contact information:

FLORIDA CSC LOCATION.

CSC of Broward County
Cindy J. Arenberg Seltzer
President/CEO

6600 W. Commercial Boulevard
Lauderhill, FL 33319
Phone: 954-377-1000
Fax: 954-377-1683
http://www.cscbroward.org
cseltzer@cscbroward.org

Children's Board of Hillsborough County
Kelley Parris
Executive Director

1002 E. Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 813-204-1723
Fax: 813-228-8122
http://www.childrensboard.org
parrisk@childrensboard.org

CSC of Martin County
David Heaton
Executive Director

101 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-288-5758
Fax: 772-288-5799
http://www.cscmc.org
dheaton@cscmc.org

CSC of St. Lucie County
Sean Boyle
Executive Director

540 NW University Boulevard, Suite 201
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: 772-408-1100
Fax: 772-408-1111
http://www.cscslc.org
sboyle@cscslc.org

Jacksonville Children's Commission
Jon Heymann
CEO/Executive Director

1095 A. Philip Randolph Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32206
Phone: 904-630-6425
Fax: 904-630-4983
http://www.coj.net
jheymann@coj.net

JWB - Children's Services Council of Pinellas County
Marcie Biddleman
Executive Director

14155 58th Street North
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: 727-453-5600
Fax: 727-453-5610
http://www.jwbpinellas.org
mbiddleman@jwbpinellas.org

Children's Trust of Miami-Dade County
Imran Ali
Interim President & CEO

3150 SW 3rd Avenue (Coral Way), 8th Floor
Miami, FL 33129
Phone: 305-571-5700
Fax: 305-857-9034
http://www.thechildrenstrust.org
imran@thechildrenstrust.org

CSC of Palm Beach County
Lisa Williams-Taylor
CEO

2300 High Ridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone: 561-740-7000
Fax: 561-835-1956
http://www.cscpbc.org
Email