STAFF DIRECTORY - Children's Services Council of Broward County
Language   | Call Us Today (954) 377-1000


CONTACT US
 
Location & Hours

Staff Directory

Job Opportunities

Related Links

Links of Interest


 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Executive

Name Title Email Phone
Amy Jacques Special Assistant to President/CEO ajacques@cscbroward.org 954-377-1675
Angelina Buchter Executive Assistant amichel@cscbroward.org 954-377-1144
Cindy Arenberg Seltzer President/CEO carenberg@cscbroward.org 954-377-1000
Jennifer Fletcher HR Specialist jfletcher@cscbroward.org 954-377-1276
Jocelin Eubanks Administrative Assistant jeubanks@cscbroward.org 954-377-1658
Michelle Hamilton Director of Human Resources mhamilton@cscbroward.org 954-377-1131
Monti Larsen Chief Operating Officer mlarsen@cscbroward.org 954-377-1685

Fiscal

Name Title Email Phone
Dianne Davis Senior Accounts Payable Specialist ddavis@cscbroward.org 954-377-1129
Diego Alvarez Accounting Manager dalvarez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1672
Ileana Blanco Compliance Accounting Manager iblanco@cscbroward.org 954-377-1147
Johannie Stanley Compliance Accounting Manager jstanley@cscbroward.org 954-377-1133
Judy Jones Purchasing/Facilities Specialist jjones@cscbroward.org 954-377-1682
Kathleen Campbell Finance Director kcampbell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1656
Lynn Kalmes Senior Fiscal Manager lkalmes@cscbroward.org 954-377-1681
Maxine Goldson Compliance Accounting Manager mgoldson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1284
Mina Razavi Compliance Accounting Manager mrazavi@cscbroward.org 954-377-1140
Pooja Kothari Systems & Procedures Manager pkothari@cscbroward.org 954-377-1660

Management Information Systems

Name Title Email Phone
Akil Edwards Network/Systems Analyst aedwards@cscbroward.org 954-377-1121
Johnsingh Jeyasingh Assistant Director of Management Information Systems jjeyasingh@cscbroward.org 954-377-1141
Marlando Christie Director of Management Information Systems mchristie@cscbroward.org 954-377-1688
Nelson Giraldo Technical Support Specialist ngiraldo@cscbroward.org 954-377-1686
Shawanda Spencer Senior MIS Support Systems Specialist sspencer@cscbroward.org 954-377-1684
Xiomara Zamora Administrative Assistant xzamora@cscbroward.org 954-377-1687

Program Services

Name Title Email Phone
Brooke Tenenbaum Programs Manager btenenbaum@cscbroward.org 954-377-1678
Colleen Carpenter Senior Program Procurement Specialist ccarpenter@cscbroward.org 954-377-1662
Cynthia Reynoso Programs Manager creynoso@cscbroward.org 954-377-1130
Deborah Forshaw Assistant Director of Program Services dforshaw@cscbroward.org 954-377-1676
Dion Smith Assistant Director of Program Services dsmith@cscbroward.org 954-377-1125
Erin Byrne Programs Manager ebyrne@cscbroward.org 954-377-1148
Jeffrey Glover Programs Manager jglover@cscbroward.org 954-377-1137
Jennifer Wennberg Programs Manager jbonness@cscbroward.org 954-377-1285
Jill Denis-Lay Programs Manager jdenislay@cscbroward.org 954-377-1679
Katrina Welch Administrative Assistant kammons@cscbroward.org 954-377-1114
Keyonia Lawson Executive Assistant klawson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1132
Latora Steel Administrative Assistant lsteel@cscbroward.org 954-377-1127
Liza Khan Programs Manager lkhan@cscbroward.org 954-377-1146
Madeline Jones Assistant Director of Program Services mjones@cscbroward.org 954-377-1286
Maria Juarez Stouffer Chief Programs Officer mjuarez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1134
Marissa Aquino Programs Manager – Post Secondary Transition Expert maquino@cscbroward.org 954-377-1667
Meg Wallace Assistant Director of Program Services mwallace@cscbroward.org 954-377-1136
Melissa Stanley Senior Programs Manager mstanley@cscbroward.org 954-377-1689
Michelle Hagues-Fullwood Programs Manager mhagues@cscbroward.org 954-377-1673
Nancy Cohn Director of Programs Services ncohn@cscbroward.org 954-377-1120
Piper Roth Senior Programs Manager proth@cscbroward.org 954-377-1142
Trisha Dowell Programs Manager tdowell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1659

Public Affairs & Organizational Development

Name Title Email Phone
Adamma DuCille Assistant Director of Training & Capacity Building aducille@cscbroward.org 954-377-1664
Alexia Bridges Administrative Assistant abridges@cscbroward.org 954-377-1145
Andrew Leone Assistant Director of Community Outreach aleone@cscbroward.org 954-377-1119
Anna-Martina O'Sullivan Administrative Assistant aosullivan@cscbroward.org 954-377-1279
Arnold Jean-Baptiste Senior Community Outreach Manager ajbaptiste@cscbroward.org 954-377-1116
Monique Finlay Executive Assistant mfinlay@cscbroward.org 954-377-1118
Nicolette Picardi Training Manager npicardi@cscbroward.org 954-377-1115
Robert Holroyd Government Affairs Manager rholroyd@cscbroward.org 954-377-1677
Roxanne Smith Training Manager rsmith@cscbroward.org 954-377-1139
Ryan Donovan Multimedia Communications Specialist rdonovan@cscbroward.org 954-377-1138
Sandra Bernard-Bastien Chief Communications Officer sbernard@cscbroward.org 954-377-1666
Sharon Cohen Community Systems Administrator scohen@cscbroward.org 954-377-1665
Silke Angulo Administrative Assistant sangulo@cscbroward.org 954-377-1000

Research and Planning

Name Title Email Phone
Alicia Coke Administrative Assistant acoke@cscbroward.org 954-377-1149
Carl Dasse Community Systems Administrator cdasse@cscbroward.org 954-377-1669
Catherine Baez Sholl Community Systems Administrator cbaez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1135
Debra Baptiste Data Specialist dbaptiste@cscbroward.org 954-377-1661
Gloria Putiak Senior Planning & Research Manager gputiak@cscbroward.org 954-377-1668
Keisha Grey Strategy Manager kgrey@cscbroward.org 954-233-1278
Laura Ganci Director of Research & Evaluation lganci@cscbroward.org 954-377-1117
Marissa Greif-Hackett Senior Research & Evaluation Manager mgreif-hackett@cscbroward.org 954-377-1657
Melissa Soza Youth Development Specialist msoza@cscbroward.org 954-377-1126
Odeth O’Meally Research & Evaluation Manager oomeally@cscbroward.org 954-377-1122
Seanteé Campbell Research and Evaluation Manager scampbell@cscbroward.org 954-233-1277
Sue Gallagher Chief Innovation Officer sgallagher@cscbroward.org 954-377-1671
Travis Johnson Senior Research & Evaluation Manager tjohnson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1663