FLORIDA ALLIANCE OF CHILDREN'S COUNCILS & TRUST
Michelle Watson, CEO
mwatson@facct.com
1126 Lee Avenue, Suite B
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 850-320-2388
www.facct.com

The Florida Alliance of Children’s Councils & Trusts — known as FACCT — is a member-based organization of children’s services councils and trusts statewide. We are a non-profit organization promoting public policies, best practices, and professional standards related to the health, well-being, and education of Florida’s children, youth and families.

                                                                                    FLORIDA CSC LOCATIONS

CSC of Broward County
Cindy J. Arenberg Seltzer
President/CEO
6600 W. Commercial Boulevard
Lauderhill, FL 33319
Phone: 954-377-1000
Fax: 954-377-1683
http://www.cscbroward.org
cseltzer@cscbroward.org

Children's Board of Hillsborough County
Kelley Parris
Executive Director
1002 E. Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 813-204-1723
Fax: 813-228-8122
http://www.childrensboard.org
parrisk@childrensboard.org

CSC of Martin County
David Heaton
Executive Director
101 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-288-5758
Fax: 772-288-5799
http://www.cscmc.org
dheaton@cscmc.org

CSC of St. Lucie County
Sean Boyle
Executive Director
540 NW University Boulevard, Suite 201
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: 772-408-1100
Fax: 772-408-1111
http://www.cscslc.org
sboyle@cscslc.org

The Kids Hope Alliance
(Formerly) Jacksonville Children's Commission

Joe Peppers
Chief Executive Officer
1095 A. Philip Randolph Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32206
Phone: 904-630-6425
Fax: 904-630-4983
https://www.kidshopealliance.org
PeppersJ@coj.net

The Children's Trust of Alachua County
Colin Murphy
Executive Director
802 NW 5th Ave, Suite 100
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 374-1830
Fax: 727-453-5610
https://www.childrenstrustofalachuacounty.us
cmurphy@childrenstrustofalachuacounty.us

Children's Trust of Miami-Dade County
James R. Haj
President & CEO
3150 SW 3rd Avenue (Coral Way)
8th Floor
Miami, FL 33129
Phone: 305-571-5700
Fax: 305-857-9034
http://www.thechildrenstrust.org
jhaj@thechildrenstrust.org

CSC of Palm Beach County
Lisa Williams-Taylor, Ph.D
CEO
2300 High Ridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone: 561-740-7000
Fax: 561-835-1956
http://www.cscpbc.org
Email: Lisa Williams-Taylor

Escambia Children's Trust
P.O. Box 1255
Pensacola, FL 32591Phone: 305-571-5700
Phone: 850-462-4790
https://www.escambiachildrenstrust.org
info@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Manatee County Children's Services
Kristi Hagen
Executive Director
1112 Manatee Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone: 941-749-3030
Fax: 305-857-9034
https://www.mymanatee.org
Kristi.Hagen@mymanatee.org

 

 

 

Florida Alliance of Children's Councils & Trusts

Learn More About CSC Broward

Accessibility Statement

Our organization provides leadership, advocacy, and resources to enhance the lives of the children of Broward County and empower them to become responsible, productive adults.

Stay Connected