Funded Program Directory: 2019-2020

Resource Type

Funded Program Directory

Resource Topics

CSC Broward Operational
Family Support

You can pick up physical copies at our offices: 6600 West Commercial Blvd., Lauderhill, FL 33319. Please call ahead to make sure we have the amount you are looking for: (954) 377-1000.

 

Share this post

Learn More About CSC Broward

Accessibility Statement

Our organization provides leadership, advocacy and resources to enhance the lives of the children of Broward County and empower them to become responsible, productive adults.

Stay Connected

Find A Program That Fits Your Needs

Teen Programs
Youth FORCE | Hispanic Unity of Florida

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Blanca Gomez | bgomez@hispanicunity.org

Teen Programs
Youth FORCE | Memorial Healthcare System

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Marilyn Camerota | mcamerota@mhs.net

Teen Programs
Youth FORCE | OIC of South Florida

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Myra Brown | mbrown@oicsfl.org

Teen Programs
Youth FORCE | Smith Community Mental Health

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Donna Lavalle | donna.lavalle@smithcmh.com | 954-321-2296 ext. 203

Teen Programs
Youth FORCE | Urban League of Broward County

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Joy Newkirk | jnewkirk@ulbcfl.org

Teen Programs
Youth FORCE | YMCA of South Florida

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Lisa Farland | lfarland@ymcasouthflorida.org

The Faces of CSC

The impact Future Prep had on Sarah fomented her desire to give back to her community. Today, she is a Counselor for Memorial’s CSC-funded Youth Force program, helping other young people gain confidence and determine their own path for the future.
This program has touched me and made a difference in my life.
Thanks to the Children’s Services Council and the YMCA of Broward County, students have an opportunity to give a voice to issues that are important to them.