Staff Directory

CSC Staff Photo

Executive
Name Title Email Phone
Amy Jacques Special Assistant to President/CEO ajacques@cscbroward.org 954-377-1675
Angelina Buchter Senior Executive Assistant amichel@cscbroward.org 954-377-1144
Cindy Arenberg Seltzer President/CEO carenberg@cscbroward.org 954-377-1000
Jennifer Fletcher Senior Human Resources Specialist jfletcher@cscbroward.org 954-377-1276
Jocelin Eubanks Administrative Assistant jeubanks@cscbroward.org 954-377-1658
Megan Turetsky Government Affairs Manager mturetsky@cscbroward.org 954-377-1658
Michelle Hamilton Director of Human Resources mhamilton@cscbroward.org 954-377-1131
Monti Larsen Chief Operating Officer mlarsen@cscbroward.org 954-377-1685
Fiscal
Name Title Email Phone
Alicia Williams Assistant Director of Finance awilliams@cscbroward.org 954-233-1288
Anne-Alexandra Lemoine Accounts Payable Specialist alemoine@cscbroward.org 954-377-1129
Clarice Horton Accounts Payable Specialist chorton@cscbroward.org
Diego Alvarez Accounting Manager dalvarez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1672
Ileana Blanco Senior Compliance Accounting Manager iblanco@cscbroward.org 954-377-1147
Johannie Stanley Senior Compliance Accounting Manager jstanley@cscbroward.org 954-377-1133
Judy Jones Senior Facilities/Purchasing Specialist jjones@cscbroward.org 954-377-1682
Kathleen Campbell Finance Director kcampbell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1656
Kyle Jones Budget Analyst kjones@cscbroward.org 954-233-1283
Lynn Kalmes Senior Fiscal Manager lkalmes@cscbroward.org 954-377-1681
Maxine Goldson Compliance Accounting Manager mgoldson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1284
Mina Razavi Senior Compliance Accounting Manager mrazavi@cscbroward.org 954-377-1140
Pooja Kothari Systems & Procedures Manager pkothari@cscbroward.org 954-377-1660
Valencia McConnico-Bell Accounting Clerk vbell@cscbroward.org 954-233-1282
Management Information Systems
Name Title Email Phone
Akil Edwards Senior Network/Systems Analyst aedwards@cscbroward.org 954-377-1121
Jimmy Jean Systems Administrator jjean@cscbroward.org
Johnsingh Jeyasingh Assistant Director of Management Information Systems jjeyasingh@cscbroward.org 954-377-1141
Marlando Christie Director of Management Information Systems mchristie@cscbroward.org 954-377-1688
Nelson Giraldo Technical Support Specialist ngiraldo@cscbroward.org 954-377-1686
Shawanda Spencer MIS Data Support Manager sspencer@cscbroward.org 954-377-1684
Program Services
Name Title Email Phone
Aisha Castleberry Program Procurement Specialist acastleberry@cscbroward.org 954-377-1281
Andria Dewson Programs Manager adewson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1670
Brooke Sherman Senior Programs Manager btenenbaum@cscbroward.org 954-377-1678
Colleen Carpenter Senior Administrative Assistant ccarpenter@cscbroward.org 954-377-1662
Cynthia Reynoso Senior Programs Manager creynoso@cscbroward.org 954-377-1130
Dion Smith Director of Program Services dsmith@cscbroward.org 954-377-1125
Erin Byrne Assistant Director of Program Services ebyrne@cscbroward.org 954-377-1148
Fern Phillip Programs Manager fphillip@cscbroward.org (954) 233-1274
Jeffrey Glover Programs Manager jglover@cscbroward.org 954-377-1137
Jennifer Wennberg Senior Programs Manager jbonness@cscbroward.org 954-377-1285
Jessica Rincon Programs Manager jrincon@cscbroward.org
Jill Denis-Lay Assistant Director of Program Services jdenislay@cscbroward.org 954-377-1679
Karen Franceschini Programs Manager kfranceschini@cscbroward.org 954-377-1689
Keyonia Lawson Senior Executive Assistant klawson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1132
Latora Steel Senior Administrative Assistant lsteel@cscbroward.org 954-377-1127
Lisa Bayne Director of Program Services lbayne@cscbroward.org
Liza Khan Senior Programs Manager lkhan@cscbroward.org 954-377-1146
Madeline Jones Assistant Director of Program Services mjones@cscbroward.org 954-377-1286
Maria Juarez Stouffer Chief Programs Officer mjuarez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1134
Meg Wallace Assistant Director of Program Services mwallace@cscbroward.org 954-377-1136
Melissa Soza Programs Manager msoza@cscbroward.org 954-377-1126
Michelle Hagues-Fullwood Senior Programs Manager mhagues@cscbroward.org 954-377-1673
Piper Roth Programs Manager proth@cscbroward.org 954-377-1142
Shaquoia Richardson-Wilson Programs Manager swilson@cscbroward.org
Tabitha Bush Programs Manager tbush@cscbroward.org 954-233-1275
Trisha Dowell Assistant Director of Program Services tdowell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1659
Public Affairs and Organizational Development
Name Title Email Phone
Adamma DuCille Assistant Director of Training & Capacity Building aducille@cscbroward.org 954-377-1664
Alexia Bridges Media & Outreach Communications Specialist abridges@cscbroward.org 954-377-1145
Andrew Leone Director of Communications and Community Engagement aleone@cscbroward.org 954-377-1119
Danielle Bachelder Community Engagement Manager dbachelder@cscbroward.org
Katrina Welch Administrative Assistant kammons@cscbroward.org 954-377-1114
Kimberlee Reid Executive Assistant kreid@cscbroward.org 954-377-1118
Nicolette Picardi Training Manager npicardi@cscbroward.org 954-377-1115
Parry Silcox Multimedia Communications Specialist psilcox@cscbroward.org 954-377-1138
Roxanne Smith Senior Training Manager rsmith@cscbroward.org 954-377-1139
Sandra Bernard-Bastien Chief Communications Officer sbernard@cscbroward.org 954-377-1666
Silke Angulo Administrative Assistant sangulo@cscbroward.org 954-377-1000
Yolanda Meadows Administrative Assistant ymeadows@cscbroward.org 954-377-1279
Research and Planning
Name Title Email Phone
Betty Dominguez Data Specialist bdominguez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1665
Camila Romero Gil Executive Assistant cromero@cscbroward.org 954-377-1149
Carl Dasse Community Systems Administrator cdasse@cscbroward.org 954-377-1669
Gloria Putiak Senior Planning & Research Manager gputiak@cscbroward.org 954-377-1668
Joshua Caraballo Research and Evaluation Manager jcaraballo@cscbroward.org 954-233-1285
Keisha Grey Senior Strategy Manager kgrey@cscbroward.org 954-377-1278
Laura Ganci Director of Research & Evaluation lganci@cscbroward.org 954-377-1117
Lorenzo Benaine Research and Evaluation Manager lbenaine@cscbroward.org 954-233-1286
Marissa Aquino Programs Manager - Special Needs maquino@cscbroward.org 954-377-1667
Marissa Greif-Hackett Senior Research & Evaluation Manager mgreif-hackett@cscbroward.org 954-377-1657
Seanteé Campbell Research and Evaluation Manager scampbell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1277
Shira Fowlkes Research and Evaluation Manager sfowlkes@cscbroward.org
Sue Gallagher Chief Innovation Officer sgallagher@cscbroward.org 954-377-1671
Travis Johnson Assistant Director of Research & Planning tjohnson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1663

Learn More About CSC Broward

Accessibility Statement

Our organization provides leadership, advocacy and resources to enhance the lives of the children of Broward County and empower them to become responsible, productive adults.

Stay Connected