English Kreyol ayisyen Português Español

dark theme color theme

Executive

Name Title Email Phone
Cindy Arenberg Seltzer President/CEO carenberg@cscbroward.org 954-377-1000
Monti Larsen Chief Operating Officer mlarsen@cscbroward.org 954-377-1685
Amy Jacques Special Assistant to President/CEO ajacques@cscbroward.org 954-377-1675
Angelina Buchter Senior Executive Assistant amichel@cscbroward.org 954-377-1144
Jennifer Fletcher Senior Human Resources Specialist jfletcher@cscbroward.org 954-377-1276
Jocelin Eubanks Administrative Assistant jeubanks@cscbroward.org 954-377-1658
Michelle Hamilton Director of Human Resources mhamilton@cscbroward.org 954-377-1131

Fiscal

Name Title Email Phone
Kathleen Campbell Finance Director kcampbell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1656
Alicia Williams Assistant Director of Finance awilliams@cscbroward.org 954-233-1288
Anne-Alexandra Lemoine Compliance Accounting Manager alemoine@cscbroward.org 954-377-1129
Clarice Horton Accounts Payable Specialist chorton@cscbroward.org 954-233-1287
Diego Alvarez Senior Accounting Manager dalvarez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1672
Ileana Blanco Senior Compliance Accounting Manager iblanco@cscbroward.org 954-377-1147
Ivy Pierre Purchasing Manager ipierre@cscbroward.org 954-233-1753
Johannie Stanley Senior Compliance Accounting Manager jstanley@cscbroward.org 954-377-1133
Judy Jones Senior Facilities/Purchasing Specialist jjones@cscbroward.org 954-377-1682
Kyle Jones Budget Analyst kjones@cscbroward.org 954-233-1283
Lynn Kalmes Senior Fiscal Manager lkalmes@cscbroward.org 954-377-1681
Maxine Goldson Senior Compliance Accounting Manager mgoldson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1284
Mina Razavi Senior Compliance Accounting Manager mrazavi@cscbroward.org 954-377-1140
Pooja K. Yajnik Senior Systems & Procedures Manager pkothari@cscbroward.org 954-377-1660
Valencia McConnico-Bell Accounting Clerk vbell@cscbroward.org 954-233-1282

Management Information Systems

Name Title Email Phone
Marlando Christie Director of Management Information Systems mchristie@cscbroward.org 954-377-1688
Johnsingh Jeyasingh Assistant Director of Management Information Systems jjeyasingh@cscbroward.org 954-377-1141
Akil Edwards Senior Network/Systems Analyst aedwards@cscbroward.org 954-377-1121
Jimmy Jean Systems Administrator jjean@cscbroward.org 954-233-1748
Nelson Giraldo Technical Support Specialist ngiraldo@cscbroward.org 954-377-1686
Shawanda Spencer MIS Data Support Manager sspencer@cscbroward.org 954-377-1684
Ashley Brooks Administrative Assistance abrooks@cscbroward.org 954-377-1687

Program Services

Name Title Email Phone
Maria Juarez Stouffer Chief Programs Officer mjuarez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1134
Dion Smith Director of Program Services dsmith@cscbroward.org 954-377-1125
Aisha Castleberry Program Procurement Specialist acastleberry@cscbroward.org 954-377-1281
Andria Dewson Senior Programs Manager adewson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1670
Brooke Sherman Senior Programs Manager btenenbaum@cscbroward.org 954-377-1678
Cristina Castellanos Programs Manager ccastellanos@cscbroward.org 954-233-1750
Cynthia Reynoso Senior Programs Manager creynoso@cscbroward.org 954-377-1130
Erin Byrne Assistant Director of Program Services ebyrne@cscbroward.org 954-377-1148
Lisa Bayne Director of Program Services lbayne@cscbroward.org 954-377-1120
Fern Phillip Programs Manager fphillip@cscbroward.org 954-233-1274
Jeffrey Glover Programs Manager jglover@cscbroward.org 954-377-1137
Jennifer Wennberg Senior Programs Manager jbonness@cscbroward.org 954-377-1285
Jessica Rincon Programs Manager jrincon@cscbroward.org 954-233-1289
Jill Denis-Lay Assistant Director of Program Services jdenislay@cscbroward.org 954-377-1679
Karen Franceschini Programs Manager kfranceschini@cscbroward.org 954-377-1689
Keyonia Lawson Senior Executive Assistant klawson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1132
Latora Steel Programs Specialist lsteel@cscbroward.org 954-377-1127
Liza Khan Senior Programs Manager lkhan@cscbroward.org 954-377-1146
Madeline Jones Assistant Director of Program Services mjones@cscbroward.org 954-377-1286
Meg Wallace Assistant Director of Program Services mwallace@cscbroward.org 954-377-1136
Melissa Soza Programs Manager msoza@cscbroward.org 954-377-1126
Michelle Hagues-Fullwood Senior Programs Manager mhagues@cscbroward.org 954-377-1673
Natalie Gomes Programs Manager ngomes@cscbroward.org 954-233-1749
Piper Roth Programs Manager proth@cscbroward.org 954-377-1142
Shaquoia Richardson-Wilson Programs Manager swilson@cscbroward.org 954-233-1743
Tabitha Bush Programs Manager tbush@cscbroward.org 954-233-1275
Trisha Dowell Assistant Director of Program Services tdowell@cscbroward.org 954-377-1659
Priscilla Cole Programs Manager pcole@cscbroward.org

Public Affairs and Organizational Development

Name Title Email Phone
Sharetta Remikie Chief Equity and Community Engagement Officer sremikie@cscbroward.org 954-377-1666
Andrew Leone Director of Communications and Community Engagement aleone@cscbroward.org 954-377-1119
Alexia Bridges Media & Outreach Communications Specialist abridges@cscbroward.org 954-377-1145
Kandyss Torrence Capacity Building & Training Manager ktorrence@cscbroward.org 954-233-1752
Katrina Welch Administrative Assistant kammons@cscbroward.org 954-377-1114
Kimberlee Reid Programs Manager kreid@cscbroward.org 954-377-1118
Nicolette Picardi Senior Capacity Building & Training Manager npicardi@cscbroward.org 954-377-1115
Roxanne Smith Senior Capacity Building & Training Manager rsmith@cscbroward.org 954-377-1139
Silke Angulo Administrative Assistant sangulo@cscbroward.org 954-377-1000
Tracy Graham Multimedia Communications Manager tgraham@cscbroward.org 954-377-1138
Yolanda Meadows Executive Assistant ymeadows@cscbroward.org 954-377-1279
Colleen Carpenter Senior Administrative Assistant ccarpenter@cscbroward.org 954-377-1662
Zoë Lewis Community Engagement and Marketing Manager zlewis@cscbroward.org (954) 377-1116

Research and Planning

Name Title Email Phone
Sue Gallagher Chief Innovation Officer sgallagher@cscbroward.org 954-377-1671
Laura Ganci Director of Research & Planning lganci@cscbroward.org 954-377-1117
Betty Dominguez Data Visualization and ADA Manager bdominguez@cscbroward.org 954-377-1665
Camila Romero Gil Executive Assistant cromero@cscbroward.org 954-377-1149
Carl Dasse Senior Data Systems and Research Manager cdasse@cscbroward.org 954-377-1669
Florence Ukpai Research and Evaluation Manager fukpai@cscbroward.org 954-377-1668
Lorenzo Benaine Research and Evaluation Manager lbenaine@cscbroward.org 954-233-1286
Marissa Aquino Kirkman Research & Evaluation Manager maquino@cscbroward.org 954-377-1667
Marissa Greif-Hackett Assistant Director of Research & Planning mgreif-hackett@cscbroward.org 954-377-1657
Shantigra Williams Strategy Manager - Special Needs shwilliams@cscbroward.org 954-233-1751
Shira Fowlkes Planning and Research Manager sfowlkes@cscbroward.org 954-377-1122
Travis Johnson Assistant Director of Research & Planning tjohnson@cscbroward.org 954-377-1663
Dianne Choi Strategy Manager dchoi@cscbroward.org
Jonathan Corado Evaluation Manager jcorado@cscbroward.org 954-233-1280
Gabi Tabib Research and Evaluation Manager gtabib@cscbroward.org
Ashley Cole Research and Evaluation Manager acole@cscbroward.org (954) 233-1273