Our Focus Is Our Children

Our organization provides leadership, advocacy, and resources to enhance the lives of the children of Broward County and empower them to become responsible, productive adults.

Learn More About CSC Broward

Accessibility Statement

Our organization provides leadership, advocacy and resources to enhance the lives of the children of Broward County and empower them to become responsible, productive adults.

Stay Connected

Find A Program That Fits Your Needs

Youth FORCE | Hispanic Unity of Florida
954-342-0410

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Blanca Gomez | bgomez@hispanicunity.org

Youth FORCE | Memorial Healthcare System
954-276-0822

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Marilyn Camerota | mcamerota@mhs.net

Youth FORCE | OIC of South Florida
954-563-3535

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Myra Brown | mbrown@oicsfl.org

Youth FORCE | Smith Community Mental Health
954-321-2296

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Donna Lavalle | donna.lavalle@smithcmh.com | 954-321-2296 ext. 203

Youth FORCE | Urban League of Broward County
954-625-2567

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Joy Newkirk | jnewkirk@ulbcfl.org

Youth FORCE | YMCA of South Florida
754-551-7147

Youth that participate in engaging, non-punitive programs are more likely to have positive outcomes. Positive youth development can instill belief in a positive future and help mitigate negative influences.
Primary POC: Lisa Farland | lfarland@ymcasouthflorida.org

The Faces of CSC

The impact Future Prep had on Sarah fomented her desire to give back to her community. Today, she is a Counselor for Memorial’s CSC-funded Youth Force program, helping other young people gain confidence and determine their own path for the future.
"This program has touched me and made a difference in my life."
Thanks to the Children’s Services Council and the YMCA of Broward County, students have an opportunity to give a voice to issues that are important to them.
Close